Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 03/19/13 10:00PM Midnight Ultimate Memorial Glade Fun
Thu 03/14/13 07:00PM Pi & Board Game Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Fri 03/08/13 06:30PM Ice Skating Oakland Ice Center. Meet at Downtown Berkeley Bart. Fun
Tue 03/05/13 06:00PM Candidate Ice Cream! C.R.E.A.M. - meet at HMC Fun
Sun 03/03/13 10:00AM Dim Sum! Legendary Palace - meet at HMC -- bring cash Fun
Sat 03/02/13 06:15PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Zaki Kabob House - meet at Soda breezeway Fun
Sun 02/24/13 01:00PM Botanical Garden UC Botanical Garden, meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 12/07/12 07:30PM Driver Appreciation Dinner TBA (Meet at Woz) Fun
Tue 11/20/12 12:00PM Lunch with Pres Meet at HKN Soda Office Fun
Mon 11/19/12 06:30PM Karaoke w/ AWE Hogan Room (521 Cory) Fun
Sat 11/17/12 07:00PM Engineering Sports Night Maxwell Field Fun
Thu 11/15/12 07:30PM Ram and Movie Night 289 Cory Fun
Mon 11/12/12 08:00PM E-Sports Night Woz Fun
Thu 11/08/12 07:00PM Fenton's Trip Fenton's Creamery. Meet in the Soda-Etcheverry Breezeway. Fun
Mon 11/05/12 04:00PM Sunset Big C Hike Meet @ HMC Fun
Sun 11/04/12 05:45PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Pasta Pomodoro, Oakland Fun
Sat 11/03/12 10:00PM Midnight Capture the Flag Eucalyptus Grove (Meet in front of VLSB) Fun
Thu 11/01/12 07:30PM Board Game Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Tue 10/30/12 07:30PM Pumpkin Carving 289 Cory Fun
Sun 10/28/12 10:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun