Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sun 11/24/13 11:30AM Paintball Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sat 11/23/13 10:45AM Brunch at 900 Grayson Caffe Strada Fun
Tue 11/19/13 08:00PM Ballroom Dancing w/SWE Woz Fun
Sun 11/17/13 12:00PM Laser Tag w/UPE BART Fun
Sat 11/16/13 07:00PM Engineering Sports Night Maxwell Field Fun
Fri 11/15/13 09:45PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Thu 11/14/13 06:00PM Fentons Soda Office Fun
Mon 11/11/13 10:00PM Midnight Ultimate North Field Fun
Fri 11/08/13 07:30PM Esports Night Woz Fun
Thu 11/07/13 08:00PM Board Game Night Woz Fun
Wed 10/30/13 09:00PM Midnight CTF VLSB Fun
Sun 10/27/13 02:00PM Hike Soda Office Fun
Sat 10/26/13 07:00PM Intersocietal Halloween Mixer Woz Fun
Fri 10/25/13 08:00PM Casino Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 10/23/13 08:00PM Karaoke w/AWE 520 Cory (Hogan Room) Fun
Sun 10/20/13 09:50AM Bowling w/ Blueprint Bart Station Fun
Sat 10/19/13 11:00AM Dim Sum Soda 3rd Floor Fun
Sat 10/12/13 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner La Méditerranée, 2936 College Ave. Fun
Tue 10/08/13 06:00PM Candidate Icecream Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sun 04/28/13 02:30PM Laser Tag w/ UPE Q-ZAR, Meet at BART Fun