Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow_desc Name Location Event Type
Thu 10/30/08 01:30PM Pumpkin Carving Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Mon 10/06/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Sun 11/21/10 04:00AM Cand/Officer Sports Day Willard Park Fun
Tue 11/03/09 12:00PM Fenton's Fenton's Creamery (Meet at HMC for rides) Fun
Tue 10/07/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Tue 03/02/10 11:30AM HKN Smash Tournament Wozniak Lounge(430 Soda) Fun
Wed 10/08/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Thu 11/12/09 11:00AM Poker Night The Woz Fun
Thu 10/09/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Thu 04/30/09 01:00PM Hike to the Big C Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Mon 11/03/08 10:00AM Movie Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Wed 04/15/09 01:00PM Crafts Night The Woz Fun
Fri 10/10/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Fri 03/06/09 10:00AM Game Night The Woz Fun
Wed 04/08/09 12:00PM Sushi and Origami Night The Woz Fun
Tue 11/25/08 09:00AM Root Beer Floats Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Sun 03/08/09 08:30AM Beach Bonfire Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sat 02/28/09 06:00AM Sports Night North Field (next to Barrows Hall) Fun
Tue 02/03/09 12:00PM Member's Ice Cream 2128 Oxford St (Ben and Jerry's) Fun
Fri 09/17/10 11:00AM Members' Rock Climbing Iron Works Climbing Gym, meet at HMC Fun