Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Mon 11/05/12 04:00PM Sunset Big C Hike Meet @ HMC Fun
Sun 11/04/12 05:45PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Pasta Pomodoro, Oakland Fun
Sat 11/03/12 10:00PM Midnight Capture the Flag Eucalyptus Grove (Meet in front of VLSB) Fun
Thu 11/01/12 07:30PM Board Game Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Tue 10/30/12 07:30PM Pumpkin Carving 289 Cory Fun
Sun 10/28/12 10:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun
Tue 10/23/12 10:00PM Midnight Ultimate Memorial Glade Fun
Fri 10/19/12 08:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink - Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Mon 10/15/12 06:00PM Bowling Meet at HMC Fun
Wed 10/10/12 07:30PM Ballroom Dancing w/ SWE Woz Fun
Fri 10/05/12 06:30PM Ice Skating Oakland Ice Center. Meet @ Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun
Fri 09/28/12 05:00PM Candidate Ice Cream Meet at Hearst Mining Circle (HMC) Fun
Sun 04/22/12 12:00PM Beach Day Meet @ HMC Fun
Fri 04/20/12 12:30PM Lunch on Ed Gourmet Ghetto (Shattuck and Vine) Fun
Wed 04/18/12 08:00PM E-Sports Night Woz Fun
Sun 04/15/12 10:00AM Basketball with AlChE RSF Fun
Sat 04/14/12 08:00PM Engineering Sport Night w/ TBP & PTS Maxwell Field Fun
Tue 04/10/12 08:00PM Fentons! (Round 2) Meet @ HMC Fun
Tue 04/10/12 07:00PM Fentons! (Round 1) Meet @ HMC Fun
Mon 04/09/12 07:00PM Bouldering! Bridges Rock Gym, meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun