All Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Start TimeArrow asc Name Location Event Type
Tue 09/09/08 10:00AM Fundamentals of Applying to Graduate School 277 Cory Hall Service
Wed 09/10/08 07:30AM Google Lightning Talks Hogan Room (521 Cory) Industry
Wed 09/10/08 11:00AM Google Tech Talk 306 Soda Hall Industry
Thu 09/11/08 05:00AM Microsoft Office Hours 373 Soda Industry
Thu 09/11/08 10:00AM Why Go to Graduate School 310 Soda Hall Service
Thu 09/11/08 11:30AM Microsoft Tech Talk 306 Soda Hall Industry
Fri 09/12/08 10:00AM Member's Rock Climbing HMC Fun
Mon 09/15/08 10:00AM Citadel Infosession Hogan Room (521 Cory) Industry
Sat 09/20/08 11:00AM Member's Potluck Hogan Room (521 Cory) Fun
Wed 09/24/08 05:00AM EECS Career Fair Pauley Ballroom Industry
Wed 09/24/08 12:00PM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 09/25/08 12:00PM A Night of EECS Theater 306 Soda Hall Miscellaneous
Fri 09/26/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 09/26/08 12:30PM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun
Mon 09/29/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/30/08 10:00AM National Instruments Infosession Hughes Room, Cory Hall (400) Industry
Thu 10/02/08 11:00AM VMware Infosession Hogan Room, Cory Hall (521) Industry
Fri 10/03/08 02:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sun 10/05/08 03:00PM Big C Hike Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Mon 10/06/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun